Weekly Schedule

Sunday
9:15Sunday School
10:30Morning Worship
6:00FBCH Students
 Evening Programs
Wednesday
5:45Family Dinner
  Awana
6:30Bible Study/Prayer
 FBCH Students
Find us on Facebook
Wed, Sep. 28
5:45pmFamily Dinner
5:45pmAwana / Canned Food Drive
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministry - Authentic Faith
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Sat, Oct. 1
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
2:00pmPathway To Hope Walk Fun(d) For Life
Sun, Oct. 2
9:15amMembership Class
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
6:00pmKingsKids
6:00pmEvening Programs
6:30pmStudent Ministry Bon Fire @ Holloway Park
Tue, Oct. 4
9:30amMOPS Steering Committee
Wed, Oct. 5
5:00pmABW
5:45pmFamily Dinner
5:45pmNominating Committee
5:45pmAwana/Canned Food Drive
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministry - Authentic Faith
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Thu, Oct. 6
8:00amLeave for Columbus Decision America Tour
Fri, Oct. 7
9:30amKeenAgers to Metal Coaters in Middletown
Sat, Oct. 8
8:30amReading the Bible in Color Seminar
Sun, Oct. 9
9:15amMembership Class
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
12:00pmStudent Ministry Leader Meeting
6:00pmKingsKids
6:00pmEvening Programs
Mon, Oct. 10
11:00amWMC Book Club @ Lane Library in Fairfield
Tue, Oct. 11
10:30amHolloway/Abell Circle
6:00pmSmith Circle
Wed, Oct. 12
5:45pmFamily Dinner
5:45pmNominating Committee
5:45pmAwana/Canned Food Drive
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministry - Authentic Faith
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Thu, Oct. 13
5:30pmBoard of Trustees
Sat, Oct. 15
9:30amSewing Day
Sun, Oct. 16
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
4:15pmMissions, Diaconate, CE Boards in Rm 200
6:00pmKingsKids
6:00pmEvening Programs
Mon, Oct. 17
5:30pmServe City Meal
cross

Membership Class

Beginning October 2nd Pastor Dan will be offering a Membership Class for any aged persons who are regular attendees, those new to FBC, and those who have recently become members, or anyone interested. This will be a four-week class during the Sunday School hour, from 9:15-10:15 in the … more

pumpkins

All Church Harvest Party

October 26, 2016, 5:45pm

On October 26, we will have our church wide harvest party again.  What a great time we have had in the past enjoying the culinary skills of our people who bring various soups and desserts to enter in our cook-off challenge!  We also … more

cans

Canned Food Drive

Awana kids are very faithful in bringing in canned goods and non-perishable items to donate to the food pantry at Laurel Avenue Church of Christ.  We will collect the month of September, October and until November 16.  If you go to the grocery, please buy an extra can or two each week to … more

m25m-hunger5k

Matthew 25 Ministries Fight Hunger 5K

November 5, 2016, 8:30am

Join the First Baptist Hamilton Team in support of Matthew 25 Ministries! On Saturday, November 5th, Matthew 25 Ministries will hold it’s annual Hunger 5K Run/Walk. This is for walkers or runners … more