firstbaptisthamilton.org
First Baptist Church of Hamilton, Ohio

Resources

Weekly Schedule

Sunday
9:15Sunday School
10:30Morning Worship
5:30CREW Lifeline & Small Groups
6:00Evening Service
Tuesday
Totally Terrific Tuesdays
Wednesday
6:00Family Dinner
6:30 Wild & Wacky Wednesdays
 CREW Lifeline & Small Groups
6:45Bible Study/Prayer
 Carpenters Hands
Sat, Aug. 2
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Aug. 3
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
5:30pmCREW - Real World Avengers
6:00pmEvening Programs
Tue, Aug. 5
9:30amMOPS Steering
Wed, Aug. 6
6:30pmCREW - CREW Wet 'n Wild Night
6:45pmBible Study & Prayer
6:45pmChildren's Programs
Sun, Aug. 10
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
4:30pmBoard of Missions
5:30pmCREW Ice Cream Night
6:00pmEvening Programs
Mon, Aug. 11
11:00amWMC Book Club
Wed, Aug. 13
6:30pmCREW Chipotle Night
6:45pmBible Study & Prayer
6:45pmChildren's Programs
Thu, Aug. 14
5:30pmBoard of Trustees
Sun, Aug. 17
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
4:30pmDiaconate
5:30pmCREW Scavenger Hunt
6:00pmEvening Programs
Wed, Aug. 20
6:30pmAwana Meeting

VBS 2014: Journey with Jesus

July 14 - 18, 9:00am - 12:15pm

Pack your bags and grab your walking boots as we will be walking through various towns and cities with Jesus – including a “scenic” boat ride (you will get wet trust us! It’s a rocky ride!). Each day we will journey with Jesus and learn how his … more

Journeys with Jesus

Wednesdays

Wednesdays during the summer we will be running through our series that will be a part of our VBS program.  This is our Journeys with Jesus.  The younger children (Cubbies and Sparkie ages) will have a weekly lesson, craft, snack and play … more

Totally Terrific Tuesdays

Activities for kids who have completed kindergarten through completed 5th grade. Younger children may attend if accompanied by a parent.

TTT shirts mentioned below are the Totally Terrific Tuesday shirts, which identify members of … more