Weekly Schedule

Sunday
9:15Sunday School
10:30Morning Worship
6:00FBCH Students
 Evening Programs
Tuesday
Totally Terrific Tuesdays
Wednesday
5:45Family Dinner
  Children's Programs
6:30Bible Study/Prayer
 FBCH Students
Find us on Facebook
Wed, Jun. 29
5:45pmFamily Dinner
6:30pmChildren's Ministries
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministries - VBS Prep
Thu, Jun. 30
TTT Playdate & picnic (younger ages)
Sat, Jul. 2
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Jul. 3
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
Wed, Jul. 6
5:45pmFamily Dinner
6:30pmChildren's Ministries
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministries
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Sun, Jul. 10
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
Wed, Jul. 13
5:45pmFamily Dinner
6:30pmChildren's Ministries
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministries
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Sun, Jul. 17
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
Wed, Jul. 20
5:45pmFamily Dinner
6:30pmChildren's Ministries
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministries
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Sun, Jul. 24
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
Wed, Jul. 27
5:45pmFamily Dinner
6:30pmChildren's Ministries
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministries
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Sun, Jul. 31
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
Wed, Aug. 3
5:45pmFamily Dinner
6:30pmChildren's Ministries
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
6:30pmStudent Ministries
7:00pmPraise Team
7:30pmChancel Choir
Sat, Aug. 6
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Aug. 7
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
Wed, Aug. 10
5:45pmFamily Dinner
graduate

Baccalaureate Sunday

June 12, 2016

On Sunday, June 12th, during the morning worship service, it is our joy to honor those in the church family who are graduating this spring or have recently graduated. We trust that you will be an encouragement to these who have … more

vbs-2016

VBS 2016 – SUBMERGED

Jully 11-15, 2016, 9:00am-12:15pm

Have you been practicing your swimming?! We are all onboard to dive deep into God’s word this VBS and become SUBMERGED in His truths! We have been praying and planning for this one week event and if you have ever been involved in VBS … more

kids

VBS Kickoff

July 6, 2016, 6:00pm

VBS Kickoff will be July 6th, Holloway Park, 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Come and join the fun as we register for VBS, meet the teachers, sing some under the sea music and enjoy a cookout. There will be activities for … more

green_lake

World Mission Conference In Greenlake, WI

July 4-9, 2016

Several FBC families and individuals will be attending the World Mission Conference in Greenlake, WI from July 4-9. This is a wonderful opportunity to learn about what God is … more