Weekly Schedule

Sunday
9:15Sunday School
10:30Morning Worship
6:00FBCH Students
 Evening Programs
Tuesday
Totally Terrific Tuesdays
Wednesday
5:45Family Dinner
  Children's Programs
6:30Bible Study/Prayer
 FBCH Students
Find us on Facebook
Mon, Aug. 29
6:30pmCabinet Meeting
Wed, Aug. 31
Student Ministries UNITED Event
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sat, Sep. 3
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Sep. 4
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Sep. 7
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Sep. 11
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Sep. 14
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Sep. 18
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Sep. 21
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Sep. 25
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Sep. 28
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sat, Oct. 1
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Oct. 2
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Oct. 5
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Oct. 9
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Oct. 12
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Oct. 16
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Oct. 19
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Oct. 23
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Oct. 26
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Oct. 30
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Nov. 2
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sat, Nov. 5
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Nov. 6
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Nov. 9
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Nov. 13
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Nov. 16
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Nov. 20
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Nov. 23
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Nov. 27
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Nov. 30
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sat, Dec. 3
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Dec. 4
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Dec. 7
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Dec. 11
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Dec. 14
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Dec. 18
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Dec. 21
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Dec. 25
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Dec. 28
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Jan. 1
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Jan. 4
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sat, Jan. 7
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Jan. 8
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Jan. 11
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Jan. 15
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Jan. 18
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
Sun, Jan. 22
6:00pmEvening Services
Wed, Jan. 25
6:30pmBible Study & Prayer
green_lake

World Mission Conference In Greenlake, WI

July 4-9, 2016

Several FBC families and individuals will be attending the World Mission Conference in Greenlake, WI from July 4-9. This is a wonderful opportunity to learn about what God is … more

vbs-2016

VBS 2016 – SUBMERGED

Jully 11-15, 2016, 9:00am-12:15pm

Have you been practicing your swimming?! We are all onboard to dive deep into God’s word this VBS and become SUBMERGED in His truths! We have been praying and planning for this one week event and if you have ever been involved in VBS … more

promotion

Sunday School Promotion Day

August 28, 2016

Sunday School Promotion Day for 2-year-olds through high school will be August 28th during the last part of the Sunday School hour. All these students should attend their new class on September 4th.

awana

Awana Kickoff

September 7, 2016, 5:45pm

Hot dogs, chips, popcorn, snow cones and door prizes! Register tonight and get $10 in Awana bucks to start the new year out! You can order your shirts, purchase your handbook, and be ready to go when our new Awana year starts on September 16th!