firstbaptisthamilton.org

Weekly Schedule

Sunday
9:15Sunday School
10:30Morning Worship
6:00CREW Lifeline & Small Groups
 Evening Service
Tuesday
Totally Terrific Tuesdays
Wednesday
6:00Family Dinner
6:30 Children's Programs
 CREW Lifeline & Small Groups
6:45Bible Study/Prayer
Thu, Jul. 30
10:00amTotally Terrific Thursday "Outie" Creation Museum
Sat, Aug. 1
9:00amMen's Prayer Gathering
Sun, Aug. 2
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
6:00pmCREW Game Night
6:00pmEvening Programs
Mon, Aug. 3
KeenAgers to Omnimax "D-Day Normandy"
Tue, Aug. 4
9:30amTotally Terrific Tuesday "Outie" Bowling @ Fairfield Lanes
Wed, Aug. 5
6:30pmChildren's Programs
6:45pmBible Study & Prayer
6:45pmCREW
Thu, Aug. 6
5:30pmMusic & Worship
Sun, Aug. 9
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
4:30pmBoard of Missions
6:00pmCREW - Hamilton Water Night
6:00pmEvening Programs
Wed, Aug. 12
6:30pmChildren's Programs
6:45pmBible Study & Prayer
6:45pmCREW Brick Painting
Thu, Aug. 13
5:30pmBoard of Trustees
Fri, Aug. 14
7:00pmCREW - Campapalooza @ Braun's House
Sun, Aug. 16
9:15amSunday School
10:30amWorship
4:30pmDiaconate
upsidedown

Totally Terrific Tuesdays/Thursdays

Activities for kids who are age 3 through completed 6th grade. This year we have divided up the ages into more appropriate activities for the ages attending. We will all go roller skating on the first outing and also go to Miami Rec Center for swimming together.  With Hamilton City … more

cross

New Believer’s Class

We will be holding a New Believer’s Class beginning sometime after VBS for the kids who have made decisions during VBS, church camp, or any other time. If you are interested or have a child that you would like to join us, please contact Cheryl or Claire.

promotion

Sunday School Promotion Day

August 30, 2015

Sunday School Promotion Day for 2-year-olds through those students completing 5th grade will be August 30th during the last part of the Sunday School hour.  These students should attend their new class on September 6th.

awana

Awana Kickoff

September 2, 2015, 6:30pm

Hot dogs, chips, popcorn, snow cones and door prizes! Register tonight and get $10 in Awana bucks to start the new year out! You can order your shirts, purchase your handbook, and be ready to go when our new Awana year starts on September 9th!